Local: (616) 772-6015
Phones Ans 24 Hrs~ 2X Daily Delivery Holland & Zeeland ~2nd ph# 616.396.3535~Teleflora on Gift Items pg.
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY DESIGN ZEELAND FLORAL & LINCOLN VILLAG
Local Holland, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The whole experience was great! The flowers were beautiful too. I'll definitely order again sometime. Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangement and the delivery came on time as expected. My grandmother was very happy
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My experience ordering flowers online has not been good...until now. Thanks to FLOWERS BY DESIGN ZEELAND FLORAL & LINCOLN VILLAGE for delivering what you promised when I purchased. Very much appreciated.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers looked great when they arrived. And they looked just like the photo I ordered them from
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was for a funeral service. I was out of state and didn't see the arrangement but heard that it was nice.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet and terrific service! Top-notch operation!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet and terrific service! Top-notch operation!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet and terrific service! Top-notch operation!!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful bouquet and terrific service! Top-notch operation!!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great assistance over the phone and email. I ordered twice, from Idaho, and the service was quick, efficient, and accurate. Each time the delivery was exactly as stated, the fruit basket and the "pampered" basket, were exactly as depicted and the recipients were pleasantly surprised. I LOVE "Flowers By Design Zeeland Floral"!!! You all ROCK!!!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

This was a surprise gift from my wife. The group here at work snacked on the items in the basket for 3 days. Everything was high quality and tasted great.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was very impressed with the service and how they went above and beyond to deliver the flowers when finding out the recipient had been released from the hospital. After several calls made to me in Illinois she had delivered them to the person and brightened her day. Thanks
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement for a great price. Was very happy with your service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Same day delivery and very friendly. I would highly recommend!
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Scored mad points with the fiancée.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Online ordering was easy, and when my mother-in-law was not at the office like we expected her to be, Flowers by Design put in the extra work to get the beautiful bouquet to her house. We are all very pleased!
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower Arrangement was stunning! Long lasting and just overall beautiful!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement and terrific service - thank you so much! Will be recommending you to all my family and friends.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live out of state and all of my family is in Michigan. It is comforting to know that Flowers By Design is only one phone call away from providing beautiful, long lasting, affordable gifts, whenever I need them. I have used their services many times and have always been completely satisfied! I consider their services-above & beyond! Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved the flowers :) Beautiful and I loved watching them open up!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I enjoy giving my mother a small flowering plant each year for Mother's Day. That way she can choose to plant it outside when summer comes. She has loved both miniature rose bushes and azaleas. Since she lives in Holland with my sister's family, Flowers by Design Zeeland has been a good choice to deliver lovely plants to her.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

They floral arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, long lasting arrangment.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I called in a last minute delivery order to Zeeland for my mother for her birthday even though they were already done doing deliveries for the day. The woman I spoke with was so nice in letting me have the order delivered and the flowers arrived sooner than I expected for being so last minute and they were the most beautiful arrangement and smelled wonderful! Its been a week and they are still alive and so fragrant! Thank you all so much, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

great arrangement that lasted for almost 2 weeks. Thanks
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very artistic and has held up very well.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a wonderful and easy time ordering a beautiful bouquet on the Flowers By Design website! Everything showed up beautifully and in a timely manner for my neices' opening night in the Holland, MI production of Beauty & the Beast! Thanks!!
Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the order process and flowers received. I will be buying here again.
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered quickly.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Our daughter LOVED the flowers and balloon! Thank you for helping make her first birthday away from home so special :)
Date: Oct 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My birthday flowers were gorgeous! and arranged perfectly
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Job.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

They are beautiful!
Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

Our daughter was very pleased with the arrangement you made up for her. Thank you for your timely and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

You guys are the BEST! I Call you guys and tell you what I want and tell you how much I want to spend and when my wife comes home with the flowers they are always way better then I thought they would be they always smell so nice last a long time and colors are very bright!! Thanks so much and cant wait to order more!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank-you very much for doing such a beautiful arrangement of flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day. She was VERY impressed with them and I received "brownie points" with her.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

VERY Pleased!!! Thank you for the voice mail letting me know about the delivery! It as appreciated!!!!
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful job at our loved ones funeral. Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very user friendly site with beautiful selection
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. The service is gteat! Thanks so much.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was not able to see them, but was told the arrangement looked and smelled beautiful. It helped brighten the hospital room, as well as my friend's spirits. Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The delivery person went beyond the call of duty. Flowers were very nice.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks for everything. BUT. Please remover me from your email list. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for Valentines'Day on Valentine's Day, flower's were delivered before the end of the day. Great Service
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent product and service. You brought two people closer together.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service. Called and got an honest answer to when the flowers could be delivered. Delivery was on time and the service was great. Easy to order online. Will order from again.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service and good product. Would use them again!
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent arrangement, delivered as promised, professional customer service.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mrs. Flater was pleased with the fruit basket. Thank you
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and fresh and arranged nicely
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I'm very pleased. You always go the extra mile to satisfy your customers.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered the fruit basket for my family in Holland online (we live in Indiana), and they arrived the next day! The process was simple, and the outcome - according to my brother - was a beautiful basket of fruit! I would highly recommend Flowers by Design!
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is exactly what I was lokoing for. Thanks for writing!
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have placed many orders with Sue at Flowers by Design and have been impressed with every one of the arrangments. I am always sending flowers to my family in Holland, and they just love her work. She always does excellent work and provides great service. I recommend her to everyone!
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

They called and said they were unable to make the arrangement the way it was described because one type of flower isn't in season. They offered to replace it with another flower. The result was beautiful! Thank you for making a difficult time for us easier.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient said the flower arrangement was very pretty,and fresh, since they lasted at least a week. I am very pleased with the service.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful and lastd a long time. I still have the greens in a vase & am enjoying them as well as I did the flowers.They seemed fresh & lasted a long time but then I cut the ends off & changed the water but I was surprised that I wasn't given a powder to put in the water which I have thought helps keep them fresh. Thanks very much for my lovely gift from my daughter. Moveta Posma
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were lovely – long lasting.
Date: May 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was easy to order on your web site and the service was good.
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

really good service, easy to use over internet. My sister in law was extremely happy with the flowers. Well done !
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I live out of town and have used you before. My dad said the flowers were beautiful. You always do a great job! Thanks
Date: Oct 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet is beautiful and still looks good after three days.
Date: Jul 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is the second time I have placed an order from overseas (Spain) with Flowers by Design. Once again, everything was perfect: the flowers, the delivery and the service!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved the arrangement, and I loved doing it all online. Thanks!
Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for making my shopping simple and quick! Unfortunately, we could not fly home for my great-grandmother's funeral, but thanks to you, we were able to find a beautiful bouquet that expressed the love we felt for her and the rest of our family. Thank you!
Date: Jun 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

I, too, ordered flowers on-line and from overseas (Spain). My order was placed on the very same day I wanted the flowers delivered and Flowers by Design came through magnificently with the perfect bouquet. I won't hesitate to use your services again!
Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

As we were purchasing on-line and from another country, we were very pleased to hear from family members that not only had our order arrived at the funeral home but that it was extremely lovely! Thank you for that! We would be happy to use your services again. Jess&Chris (Midland, Ontario, Canada)

 

 

Flower Delivery To Holland, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

FLOWERS BY DESIGN ZEELAND FLORAL & LINCOLN VILLAG
Local: (616) 772-6015

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase